#MondayMotivation #Poetry: Never Too Late #MPBooks

An inspiring poem to show you to never give up!

My Peacock Books Poetry Banner
Image of path leading to sunrise
Image from Pixabay.com

Today’s #MondayMotivation comes in the form of a poem.  Never feel it is too late no matter how old you are ❤

Never Too Late

No matter how much time has passed,

How far you feel behind.

Though timeline may feel so vast,

Do not stay confined.

It’s not too late to do what’s right,

To start your life anew.

Embrace the change, let go of fright,

Take path meant for you.


Any thoughts?  Want to follow me elsewhere?  Please do! 🙂

Facebook  Twitter  Google+ Instagram  Pinterest  Goodreads  Bloglovin’  StumbleUpon

 

Author: mypeacockbooks

Books, Art, Poetry & Peacocks! I'm a girl who enjoys blogging, reading, being arty and showing off 'Phoenix' the Peacock to everyone I meet!

8 thoughts on “#MondayMotivation #Poetry: Never Too Late #MPBooks”

  1. Excellent. Yes it’s never too late to begin again. And we can all begin again and again as one ending is a beginning of another. It so happens that I am on My Path and My Blog is also named: I am My Path !!!
    Best of Luck in your work and Life. Many Blessings of Love, Light and Healing Energies from me 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for reading and commenting, I’ve only just started this blog so I really appreciate anybody reading it 🙂 You’re right the one ending can be the beginning of something else – something better 😀 Your blog has a wonderful name, I’m going to check it out now 🙂 ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Phoenix the Peacock's waiting to hear what you think!

