#BookHaul A Super Book Haul #MPBooks

A super jumbo sized book haul of picture, MG & YA books courtesy of publisher Walker Books!

My Peacock Books Book Haul banner

I received this wonderful jumbo book haul from the lovely people at Walker Books.  I actually received two packages from them for review, one last month and one just now and decided to photograph them all together 🙂  Walker Books publish picture books, middle grade and YA fiction and nonfiction and I can’t wait to review these all for you here on this blog!

Walker Books picture books
Books in photo: Triangle, Let’s Go To Nursery!, Lots-The diversity of Life on Earth, Mrs Mole I’m Home!, Alphonse That’s Not OK To Do!

Walker Books middle grade books
Books in photo: Uncle Shawn And Bill and the Almost Entirely Unplanned Adventure, Pop-Up Crown Jewels, Timmy Failure-My Cat Stole My Pants, We’re Going on a Bear Hunt-My Adventure Field Guide, #Help My Cat’s A Vlogging Superstar!, The Cherry Princess Pie, William Wenton and the Luridium Thief
Walker Books YA books
Books in photo: Wing Jones, the Cruelty, The Hate U Give

Any books that interest you?  Do you have any of them, or want to get some.  Let me know in the comments! 🙂


Any thoughts?  Want to follow me elsewhere?  Please do! 🙂

Facebook  Twitter  Google+ Instagram  Pinterest  Goodreads  Bloglovin’  StumbleUpon

Author: mypeacockbooks

Books, Art, Poetry & Peacocks! I'm a girl who enjoys blogging, reading, being arty and showing off 'Phoenix' the Peacock to everyone I meet!

3 thoughts on “#BookHaul A Super Book Haul #MPBooks”

Phoenix the Peacock's waiting to hear what you think!

