#Colouring: Animal Kingdom Budgie #WordlessWednesday #MPBooks

A colourful budgie to brighten up your day 🙂

My Peacock Books Colouring banner

I have a new colouring book review to bring you tomorrow by the amazing Millie Marotta, her books never fail to please me!  But for now I wanted to share a very colourful budgie to cheer up your Wednesday.  This image comes from ‘Animal Kingdom’ (not the book I’m reviewing tomorrow).  I know my photography skills leave something to be desired (need a new camera) but I hope you can still enjoy the image.  Please let me know what you think?  Does it cheer you up?  Do you enjoy colouring and in particular the Millie Marotta books?  Let me know your thoughts in the comments below 🙂

Animal Kingdom Budgie
A Beautiful Budgie 🙂 ❤
Animal Kingdom Budgie image two
Here’s a close up, hope it’s not too fuzzy 🙂

Please do comment, I’d love to hear from you 🙂  You can also find me in these places: 

Facebook  Twitter  Google+ Instagram  Pinterest  Goodreads  Bloglovin’  StumbleUpon

Author: mypeacockbooks

Books, Art, Poetry & Peacocks! I'm a girl who enjoys blogging, reading, being arty and showing off 'Phoenix' the Peacock to everyone I meet!

3 thoughts on “#Colouring: Animal Kingdom Budgie #WordlessWednesday #MPBooks”

Phoenix the Peacock's waiting to hear what you think!

